Skip to content

Regional Business Consultants

Hover over state for sales team contact information or contact our sales desk at (888) 814-8180

 You can view a full list of sales team below.


`

Chris Rodzen AIF ® CIMA ®

Head of National Accounts 
Massachusetts
crodzen@jamesalpha.com / (401) 573-4539


Eileen Sebold

Head of Intermediary Relationships
New York
esebold@jamesalpha.com / (917) 682-3093


Chris McCool

Regional Business Consultant
Massachusetts
cmccool@jamesalpha.com / (617) 797-8445


Dan Fellows 

Regional Business Consultant
Illinois
dfellows@jamesalpha.com / (312) 237-0063


Mac Lowry, Jr. CIMA ® CPWA ®

Regional Business Consultant
Georgia
mlowry@jamesalpha.com / (305) 790-7928


Ryan Whitesell

Regional Business Consultant
Ohio
rwhitesell@jamesalpha.com / (773) 485-1445


Derrick Beckwith 

Internal Regional Business Consultant
Massachusetts
dbeckwith@jamesalpha.com / (603) 944-6162


Matt Moore  

Internal Regional Business Consultant
Colorado
mmoore@jamesalpha.com / (303) 408-2080